PDA

View Full Version : Why you are a Forex trader?

Androw Narouz
2017-01-29, 03:42 PM
Hello Members, may I know why you selected Forex trading business as your profession? Because, 90% Forex traders are losers, that means, it a challenging business but what’s your inspiration and why you are here! By the way, my father is a professional Forex trader so I found proper guideline freely from him and I didn’t need any trainer!

mabna
2017-01-29, 06:38 PM
For the last 2 years, I’ve been a forex trader. I started this experience by curiosity, pretty hastily. Nobody can control the markets. But there are a few who are taking a profit from them. Forex trading should be a very detached and cold activity. Alas, it isn’t. We’re human beings. I’m a forex trader because I want to earn my living cost from this. And why I’m a successful trader now the all credits goes to my broker ECNCAPITAL.

John Brown
2017-01-30, 10:02 AM
Forex is like a professional business. We can earn as much as we want through Forex taking leverage high or low. Freedom is also available here. I never trade everyday. I trade when i am sure about signal and i don't trade with unknown pairs. Besides Forex brokers provide much facilities that attracts me very much. That's why i am a Forex trader.

walton
2017-01-30, 10:34 AM
I’m a forex trader because I want to be a trader. In this sector there are lots of opportunities to make handsome amount of money. I start my trading with less than hundred dollars. But now I have huge amount of money in my account. My broker lxmarket providing full-featured trading platforms & data feeds, they have extensive archives of free training materials & market analysis. My brokers charge no fees, commissions or hidden charges.

walton
2017-01-30, 12:44 PM