PDA

View Full Version : Forex; as a part time job!

Androw Narouz
2017-03-21, 05:48 PM
Forex trading business is the most interesting profession! It’s an open market place! A trader can use this financial market according to his own choice, even you can be a successful Forex trader by using your own trading strategy or system, that’s the beauty of Forex! I am a full time Forex trader but I am also active on free mobile and tab trading facility of trade-24.com broker! Because, I get ECN trading environment in my smart phone.

walton
2017-03-26, 04:22 PM
Yes. You can take it as a part time job. But the interesting thing is it can give you the benefit of a full time job in terms of earning. You just have to learn it and apply it correctly. Most of the Traders can not the knowledge properly. They fall in the trap of emotions i.e greed and fear. They are the worst enemy of a trader. I am a binay options trader. As a trading platform I have chosen lxmarkets

Ranatunga
2018-03-28, 12:15 PM
For every trader for Forex trading Forex brokers are necessary. But there are more than thousands of Forex brokers in this trade market. With Forex4you I am trading excellent, as they give me lowest trading spreads and instant market execution support to earn well. But every broker is not credible. In the market most of the brokers are shows that they are providing big profit, traders do not understand that they do not provide low spreads, tight combination etc.

Mc Gran
2018-03-28, 01:40 PM
Forex is popular to both professional and unemployed people due to it’s user friendly facilities. Traders with small capital and little knowledge can earn from Forex easily. People can take part of it only with having a computer or pc and net connection. As a part time trader I have been with Forex for one year. With Trade12 I am operating trading and it’s really amazing because here I have smart bridge technology, high trading leverage, narrow spread and easy execution.

Claude Hawkins