PDA

View Full Version : Power of leverage

Mc Gran
2017-08-16, 06:35 PM
Through leverage we can exceed our initial capital. That’s why we are mostly desirous of high leverage. We mainly go for a high leverage broker. In the retail market place there are thousands of brokers available are providing high leverage but having low regulation. That’s why I have selected a regulated forex trading broker from which I have the high leverage like 1:400 with high regulation. Their high technology, low spread and overall a high leverage is very much helpful to scalping.

Ranatunga
2017-08-16, 10:36 PM
Leverage helps a trader to multiply their capital and have a bigger lots to trade with in the market. I usually do not take much leverage as I am a conservative trader but there are some traders mainly scalpers who likes to trade with bigger leverage. I trade with Forex4you broker where they provide 1:500 leverage for any trader and a trader can make good money for their vast leverage they provide. I am blessed to be able to trade with such a broker. Very happy with their services as well.

Morris Langosh
2017-09-29, 09:59 PM
Leverage incorporates getting a particular measure of the money anticipated that would put into something. On account of forex, that money is regularly obtained from a broker. Forex trading offers high leverage as in for a hidden edge need, a trader can create - and control - a huge measure of money. I utilize 300:1 leverage for my trading however my broker FXPM gives up to 500:1 leverage. The broker likewise has propelled advance Education resources.

John Brown
2017-09-30, 12:34 AM
In Fx trading , by and large traders in particularly the newcomers fall a great loss by taking high leverage due to non sense planning and zero risk management policy, nothing to do with high leverage at all. so, I think, before trading with high leverage we have to know how to manage risk.

Antonio Brennan
2017-09-30, 10:23 AM