Thread: Is Forex scam?

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Default Is Forex scam?

Forex is regulated market which is not a scam, but there are plenty of scams associated like brokers who directly and indirectly serve Forex. Forex trading is a real business that can be profitable, but it must be treated as such. It is not a get rich overnight business, no matter what you may read elsewhere. However, it is possible to have a profitable legitimate forex business. As a scam free broker I selected Trade12 broker from where I have high security of funding and the broker is internationally authorized and large.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Forex itself is not a scam. But there are many scam brokers. This is the reason regulation of a broker is very important. Regulation of the broker is very important aspect. Every trader should check this before choosing a broker. Payment method and timing should also be checked. Because By doing this your money will be safe with the broker. I have chosen MaximusFx which is a regulated broker providing premium trading services. They gives very low spreads as low as 0.2 pips, 1:1000 leverage and instant trade execution as well.
    TRADE IN INNOVATIVE MANNER with MaximusFX
    http://en.maximusfx.com/

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

I am totally not agreed with this point. Because I have found forex as a pure legitimate business. This is also true that there are many broker in the market who are scammer and for those broker people blame forex. But I am trading with a true ECN broker who is serving me with their advanced trading technology and tools. They have more than 2100 trading instruments in their platform and the fastest execution process.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day