Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does Forex make you happy?

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Default Does Forex make you happy?

Unfortunately, maximum Forex traders are loser! So, I am very interest to know your current status of Forex trading, are you a successful Forex trader? Or till now struggling in your trading? In addition, if you are a profitable Forex trader, then please share your trading strategy here, thus new Forex traders can learn from your experience of trading, please

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Yes. Trading makes me happy. I used to be a forex trader yet now I cherish binary options trading. Options trading is as of now bother extra time tried business in market. Particularly people picking options trading in setting of they don't need to give their whole day to benefit. It is the session of options, whoever fathom this market can secure massive measure of money. Distinctive traders now change into a top dog by doing options trading. In addition, ceaselessly moved into where everything is about money. lxmarkets.com can give you the right course if you have to do this business. It is also a regulated, reputable and licensed broker. It has many options variants to trade.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

If you have knowledge Forex is then easy for you. There are many facilities available in Forex but not available in other business. Forex is a big opportunity to him who have knowledge. I have knowledge and the support from my broker.Trade12 is very much active I am trading with. They take no set up fees that’s why it is too much helpful for every scalper. They have a high security level that is really fascinating.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day