Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Trading Signal Service!

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Default Trading Signal Service!

Forex trading business is the most profitable business in the world, this is way; investors are willingly joining here! But, be sincere of choosing your trading partner, scammers are available here and there! By the way, I am with free trading signal service of award winning Forex broker trade24, here I get 100% capital security and the accuracy of this signal service is more than 96%, as a result I earn enough money although I have no knowledge on Forex business!

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Il trader può applicare uno o due o più processi di gestione del rischio per il proprio business forex. La gestione del rischio è fondamentalmente una combinazione di processo per mantenere il business in un rischio minimo. Corretta gestione del rischio Sto usando un broker ECN TradesFX. Mi aiuta non solo a sopravvivere in questo mercato, ma anche a guadagnare un buon volume di profitto. Uno dei migliori processi di gestione del rischio è l'investimento in micro-lotti. Quale sto applicando. Di nuovo hanno spread da 0,5 pips che aiutano anche a guadagnare una buona quantità di denaro.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

EUR/USD Signals 11.13.18
    Risk 0.75%.

Trades may only be taken before 5pm London time today

Short Trades
    Go short following a bearish price action reversal on the H1 time frame immediately upon the next touch of 1.1250, 1.1306 or 1.1354.
    Place the stop loss 1 pip above the local swing high.
    Move the stop loss to break even once the trade is 20 pips in profit.
    Take off 50% of the position as profit when the price reaches 20 pips in profit and leave the remainder of the position to ride.eurusd-m-h1-riston-capital-ltd-2.jpg

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day