Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: More about Scalping

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Default More about Scalping

I am a professional scalper in Fx trading. That’s why for using my trading approach in a proper way with making profit I always have to depend on lowest trading spreads. For that reason there is no way for me to trade with a lowest spreads broker. By the way I am very lucky to choose TempleFX which is real ECN platform and always make sure lowest trading spreads from 0 pips which is very supportive to make profit with certainly by using any kinds of trading strategies in particularly the scalping that brings profit in a short time. so, my trading life is very much profitable.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Scalping is a trading strategy that attempts to make many profits on small price changes. Scalping utilized larger position sizes for smaller price gains in the smallest period of holding time. The holding times can vary from seconds to minutes, and in some cases up to several hours. Scalping is not suitable for all kind of traders. I am a scalper and for me trade24 is the best place for scalping.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

There is nobody who can predict the real faction of this market with certainly, that’s why for making profit with consistency we the traders have to depend on our trading style that we select according to our trading experience, now I am with LQDFX from where I can use all trading style including lowest trading spreads with scalping that brings profit in a short time. so, I always feel comfortable when using any trading style practically.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day