Thread: Be greedy sometimes

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Default Be greedy sometimes

Whenever I see any post about greed in this forum I read that instantly. Almost 99% post says greed is not good for the trading; we should not be greedy etc. But for me greed is definitely good for forex trading. If you don’t have enough desire to make money form this business forex is not for you my friend. And we all know nothing can be achievable if you don’t have enough desire for it.
    I think it is ok if you become greedy sometimes in this market, because sometimes you need to take a leap of risk without 100% confirmation in trading. At that time no strategy will help you to take that risk, only your greed of making money will.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

A new trader cannot verify one broker from the thousands of broker around the world. As a trader, I am very comfortable with FXdirects. This broker is a regulated trading broker and does not restrict any kind of trading techniques. You can also get the lowest trading spreads facility from them. If you wanted to get maximal result in your forex business you must have good trading knowledge. Besides this, you have to select a good broker as a perfect platform.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

If you are thinking to start trading in forex, you should know some basic rules. Everyone enters into the market to make profit. Without learning about forex, you can not make profit either. You can learn about forex from many ways. You can learn from the professional traders. You can also open a demo account. It will help you to learn all about forex practically. When I was starting forex trading, I also learned the basics from the demo account of Forex4you. They are very supportive and by their demo account it is very easy to learn forex trading.

4. Top | #4