Thread: Daily activity of forex market.

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Default Daily activity of forex market.

For starters, the foreign exchange market is the biggest and most liquid among all financial market. Daily activity sometimes exceeds US $ 5.5 trillion a day, with more than US 1.5 trillion of this coming from spot trading. The volatility within this market enables traders benefit from fluctuations in exchange rates for speculative purposes. As a trader, I keep this my mind that the greater the volatility, the greater the risk potential and trading with TryMarkets.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

I see, nowadays daily market analysis is very available service here! But, I am not sure how much effective it is, since brokers are providing only basic technical instructions mainly! In my first 5 months of live trading I used multiple analysis services, but no good result actually! Whatever, now I am comfortable with trading signal service of trade-24.com broker! I get exact entry and exit points from this free service, no need to assume market trend or flow rate!

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Forex trading platform is a type of trading software used to help currency traders with forex trading analysis and trade execution. I love to use MetaTrader5 platform which is providing me my broker AGEA. It is a platform designed for trading both derivatives and equities through a single trading account. I got new order types and execution modes and a large number of analytical tools through this platform. I am happy to trade with them.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day