Thread: Forex vs stock

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Default Forex vs stock

A noteworthy contrast between the forex and stock markets is the quantity of trading choices accessible: the forex market has not very many contrasted with the thousands found in money markets. The greater part of forex traders concentrate their endeavors on seven diverse currency pairs. I am a forex trader. If you also have interest in forex, go to XeroMarkets website and open an account with the broker.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

There are few similarities between stock market and Forex market but I think Forex trading is now the best profession in the world, since it doesn’t restrict any gender, specified any investment and place. These types of flexibility you will never get in any other investment businesses. That’s why with Forex4you trading Company I decide to trade. I like their service systems and policies. They allow no minimum deposit with easy withdraw.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Between Forex trading and stock business many people find similarities and it is true that between both of them are some similarities and different people according to different needs choose their trading platform. Well, I choose Forex trading as my profession and ForexOne broker as my trading partner. They first of all help me to become educated enough so that I can trade confidently and make good money by doing Forex.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Stock market is still a bit hard for people cause to do this they need to go broker houses where for Forex trading people don't need to go anywhere like I am doing exchange trading with FreshForex broker due to their 0.05 spread and 0.05 seconds order execution time.

5. Top | #5

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day