Thread: ECN broker

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Default ECN broker

ECN or electronic communications network are types of mini networks where trading activity takes place. As a regulated ECN broker I know FXDirects to be a secure place for making investments indeed. They offer all accounts with adequate trading facilities. They started with top-tier liquidity of source and provide traders with ECN and STP standard accounts.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

There are the areas that every trader will continually have to wrestle with. Even many professional traders end up having transgressions after years and years of very successful careers. It takes just one incident where something starts to get away from them. I have now good control over these and trading with ForexChief. At my broker the client comes first regardless of net capital worth, account type or size of investment. All their clients receive the same account type, same quality services, same execution, and the same level of support. It was founded on these values, and that will not change.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Traders who have good experience and knowledge about Forex market can really trade better than any other traders. And good trading knowledge and experience are always been very supportive to make better trading career. I found ForexOne broker very reliable and transparent with their overall service systems. They give free demo trading account where I have practiced a lot and continuous six months. Then I gather good trading experience and practical knowledge.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day