Thread: Learn from losses

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Default Learn from losses

Yes we can learn from our losses. We ought not respond to a loss. Accepting the loss is vital. The reaction to a loss wind up opening a retribution trade which brings more misfortune. The best thing is acknowledge the misfortune and examine why did you misfortune the trade. What was your slip-up? At that point gain from the slip-ups. Gaining from botches is the best taking in one could accomplish from a misfortune. I trade forex with XeroMarkets as I like their educational materials available for its traders. I adore their low spreads and no commission.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Loss is the most common thing in the forex market. If you want to make money from this market, you need to make habit of taking the loss. I am a trader of this market. I always try to make money from this market. I am always ready to take risks. But try to minimize my losses as much as I can with the help of my broker Forex4you. They help me to make profit and reduce the risks of my trading.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Risk is a common issue in forex market. There is no trader who can trade without any risk. We can not remove risks but we can minimize the risk by studying more and more about forex market. We can also select a good broker to get the guideline for minimizing the risks. I always trade with TP Global FX, a regulated broker. They always help me to minimize the risk and help to make profit. They are like a complete guideline for me in this risky market.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day