Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Loss is unavoidable

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Default Loss is unavoidable

Loss is unavoidable in trading business. Each trader make some loss. I principally give concentrate on winning proportion of my trading. For whatever length of time that my triumphant trade is more than losing trade, I am content with it. And I always use stop loss for my trading. If any trade goes against me I wait until it hit the stop loss. I do trade at XeroMarkets broker. It is a guideline broker with adequate liquidity as it has many liquidity providers. It in like manner gives ultra low spreads of 0.0 pip. And the minimum deposit of the broker is $10.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

I am a new trader in this market. When i was thinking to start my trading, I was little confused because i had no proper information and knowledge about this market. I tried so many sites to gather information about Forex and trading. After so many time I found AtoZ Markets as my financial adviser. They gave me proper guideline to start my trading career. They also helped me to find a suitable broker by giving broker review. Now I can make consistent profit by the help of them.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Most people have failed in forex market because of no knowledge about forex. In spite of that there are so many reasons to fail in the forex market. Some of them are Emotionally trading in the forex market, greediness, lack of knowledge, choosing wrong decisions, choosing wrong broker etc. Most of the traders fail in forex market because of choosing wrong broker. Brokers play an important role in successful trading. I am trading with Forex4you. They help me to make profit consistently by giving low spreads and high leverage. I love their trading strategy and all facilities they are given.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number