Thread: Trading markets have both advantages and disadvantages

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Default Trading markets have both advantages and disadvantages

Stock and forex have both advantages and disadvantages. The main advantage of stock market trading is that its essential capabilities provide a significant return rate. Most of the time, the Company provides interest for holding a share. In contrast to interest, which may pay an annual rate of 5% if you are lucky. But I am a forex trader, I trading with Eurotrader. I can often gain more in forex trading.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Posts Per Day

Leverage is basically an extra facility given by the broker to a trader. The more the broker give leverage, the more it gets popular. Leverage is an important tool in forex market. While any trader choose a broker, he should know about the leverage of that broker. Because leverage helps a trader to make big profit with small investment. I am currently trading with Forex4you. They are giving me high leverage at 1:1000. It helps me to maximize my profit. I can make profit consistently with their high leverage.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Yes, and biggest disadvantage is wrong brokers, lack of strategy and greed. So we have to focus on figuring out these things. IF we manage, then we can gain well and successfully, if we don’t do that then it’s a problem.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day