Thread: Forex is an incredible trading market

1. Top | #1

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Default Forex is an incredible trading market

In my opinion, forex is an incredible trading market. If you don't have much capital, Forex is an ideal form of investment. Trading also requires a good knowledge of the market. Knowledge is the most powerful weapon in the forex market, not capital. I started trading with only $50 in Eurotrader. So, capital is not a big issue. You can also trade big with little by using the high leverage which brokers provide.

2. Top | #2

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

My experience with LQDFX just awesome. I have been using this STP trading platform from my first day of trading due to secure trading environment. Actually this trading platform for all time ensures security of funds at any kinds of investments with a wide range of trading technologies. And they don’t restrict any kinds of trading techniques with scalping and hedging. So, from here I can use my any trading techniques including lowest trading spreads as well minimum margin requirements. So, my trading life is very much comfortable.

3. Top | #3

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day

Fundamental and technical are two different terms of trading analysis in Forex market. Some use fundamental and other use technical analysis in their platforms according to their broker’s services. I got these two-trading analytic support at TP Global FX broker. In Forex global market this is the only reliable broker that supports their clients by giving them necessary facilities. I get both fundamental and technical analytic facilities from them on their daily trade signal.

4. Top | #4

Membership Number
    As the User
    Forum Master
    Posts Per Day